Donate to NFJE
National Foundation for Judicial Excellence
Board of Directors

Chair of the Board

J. Michael Weston
Lederer Weston Craig PLC
118 Third Ave SE Ste 700
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
P: (319) 365-1184
F: (319) 365-1186
E:mweston@lwclawyers.com

Vice President

L. Gino Marchetti, Jr.
Taylor Pigue Marchetti & Blair
2908 Poston Ave
Nashville, TN 37203
P: (615) 320-3225
F: (615) 320-3244
E:gmarchetti@tpmblaw.com

President

Robert W. Shively
Shively Law Group
4400 S 86th St Ste 100
Lincoln, NE 68526-9226
P: (402) 488-5044
F: (402) 488-5110
E:rshively@shivelylaw.com

Secretary-Treasurer

John R. Kouris
NFJE - Secretary-Treasurer
55 W Monroe St Ste 2000
Chicago, IL 60603
P: (312) 795-1101
F: (312) 252-0101
E:johnrkouris@dri.org

Director

Richard T. Boyette
Cranfill Sumner & Hartzog
5420 Wade Park Blvd Ste 300
Raleigh, NC 27607
P: (919) 863-8729
F: (919) 863-3519
E:rtb@cshlaw.com

Director

Tillman J. Breckenridge
Bailey & Glasser LLP
1054 31st St NW Ste 230
Washington, DC 20007
P: (202) 463-2101
F: (202) 463-2103
E:tbreckenridge@baileyglasser.com

Director

John E. Cuttino
Gallivan White & Boyd
1201 Main St Ste 1200
Columbia, SC 29201
P: (803) 779-1833
F: (803) 779-1767
E:jcuttino@GWBlawfirm.com

Director

Thomas E. Ganucheau
Beck Redden
1221 McKinney St Ste 4500
Houston, TX 77010
P: (713) 951-3700
F: (713) 951-3720
E:tganucheau@beckredden.com

Director

Kathleen M. Guilfoyle
Campbell Campbell Edwards
One Constitution Ctr 3 Fl
Boston, MA 02129
P: (617) 241-3109
F: (617) 241-5115
E:kguilfoyle@campbell-trial-lawyers.com

Director

Dan D. Kohane
Hurwitz & Fine
424 Main St Ste 1300
Buffalo, NY 14202-3670
P: (716) 849-8942
F: (716) 855-0874
E:ddk@hurwitzfine.com

Director

Patrick A. Long
Long & Delis
400 N Tustin Ave Ste 370
Santa Ana, CA 92705
P: (714) 668-1411
F: (714) 668-1411
E:palong@ldlawyers.com

Director

Mary Massaron
Plunkett Cooney
38505 Woodward Ave Ste 100
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304
P: (313) 983-4801
F: (248) 901-4040
E:mmassaron@plunkettcooney.com

Director

Lloyd H. Milliken, Jr.

6040 E 65th Place
Indianapolis, IN 46220
P: (317) 697-2520
F:
E:lloydhmilliken@gmail.com

Director

Mark J. Neal
Neal Law Firm
PO Box 14657
Monroe, LA 71207
P: (318) 807-0929
F: (318) 807-0926
E:mneal@neallawfirm.net

Director

Laura E. Proctor
LP Building Products
414 Union St N Ste 2000
Nashville, TN 37219
P: (615) 986-5878
F: (615) 986-5878
E:laura.proctor@lpcorp.com

Director

William F. Ray
Watkins & Eager
400 E Capitol St Ste 300
Jackson, MS 39202
P: (601) 965-1974
F: (601) 965-1901
E:wray@watkinseager.com

Director

William R. Sampson
Shook Hardy & Bacon
2555 Grand Blvd
Kansas City, MO 64108
P: (816) 559-2482
F: (816) 421-5547
E:wsampson@shb.com

Director

Robert E. Scott, Jr.
Semmes Bowen & Semmes
25 S Charles St Ste 1400
Baltimore, MD 21201-2423
P: (410) 576-4725
F: (410) 539-5223
E:rscott@semmes.com

Director

Kirsten E. Small
Nexsen Pruet
55 E Camperdown Way Ste 400
Greenville, SC 29601
P: (864) 282-1112
F: (864) 477-2169
E:ksmall@nexsenpruet.com

Director

Scott Burnett Smith
Bradley Arant Boult Cummings
200 Clinton Ave W Ste 900
Huntsville, AL 35801
P: (256) 517-5198
F: (256) 517-5298
E:ssmith@babc.com

Director

John Parker Sweeney
Bradley Arant Boult Cummings
1615 L St NW Ste 1350
Washington, DC 20036
P: (202) 719-8216
F: (202) 719-8316
E:JSweeney@babc.com

Director

Christopher W. Tompkins
Betts Patterson & Mines
701 Pike St Ste 1400
Seattle, WA 98101
P: (206) 292-9988
F: (206) 343-7053
E:ctompkins@bpmlaw.com

Director

Sheryl J. Willert
Williams Kastner
601 Union St Ste 4100
Seattle, WA 98101
P: (206) 628-2408
F: (206) 628-6611
E:swillert@williamskastner.com

Director

Philip L. Willman
Brown & James
800 Market St Ste 1100
Saint Louis, MO 63101
P: (314) 206-3052
F: (314) 206-3152
E:pwillman@bjpc.com