Donate to NFJE
National Foundation for Judicial Excellence
Board of Directors

Chair of the Board

Robert W. Shively
Shively Law Group
4400 S 86th St Ste 100
Lincoln, NE 68526-9226
P: (402) 488-5044
F: (402) 488-5110
E:rshively@shivelylaw.com

Vice President

Dan D. Kohane
Hurwitz & Fine
424 Main St Ste 1300
Buffalo, NY 14202-3670
P: (716) 849-8942
F: (716) 855-0874
E:ddk@hurwitzfine.com

President

L. Gino Marchetti, Jr.
Taylor Pigue Marchetti & Blair
2908 Poston Ave
Nashville, TN 37203
P: (615) 320-3225
F: (615) 320-3244
E:gmarchetti@tpmblaw.com

Secretary-Treasurer

John R. Kouris
NFJE - Secretary-Treasurer
55 W Monroe St Ste 2000
Chicago, IL 60603
P: (312) 795-1101
F: (312) 252-0101
E:johnrkouris@dri.org

Director

Tillman J. Breckenridge
Bailey & Glasser LLP
1054 31st St NW Ste 230
Washington, DC 20007
P: (202) 463-2101
F: (202) 463-2103
E:tbreckenridge@baileyglasser.com

Director

John E. Cuttino
Gallivan White & Boyd
1201 Main St Ste 1200
Columbia, SC 29201
P: (803) 779-1833
F: (803) 779-1767
E:jcuttino@GWBlawfirm.com

Director

Steven E. Farrar
Smith Moore Leatherwood
2 W Washington St Ste 1100
Greenville, SC 29601
P: (864) 240-2433
F: (864) 240-2475
E:steve.farrar@smithmoorelaw.com

Director

Thomas E. Ganucheau
Beck Redden
1221 McKinney St Ste 4500
Houston, TX 77010
P: (713) 951-3700
F: (713) 951-3720
E:tganucheau@beckredden.com

Director

Kathleen M. Guilfoyle
Campbell Campbell Edwards
One Constitution Ctr 3 Fl
Boston, MA 02129
P: (617) 241-3109
F: (617) 241-5115
E:kguilfoyle@campbell-trial-lawyers.com

Director

Toyja E. Kelley
Saul Ewing Arnstein & Lehr LLP
500 E Pratt St Ste 900
Baltimore, MD 21202-3133
P: (410) 332-8689
F: (410) 332-8195
E:toyja.kelley@saul.com

Director

John F. Kuppens
Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough LLP
1320 Main St 17th Fl
Columbia, SC 29201
P: (803) 255-9482
F: (803) 255-9121
E:john.kuppens@nelsonmullins.com

Director

Mary Massaron
Plunkett Cooney
38505 Woodward Ave Ste 100
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304
P: (313) 983-4801
F: (248) 901-4040
E:mmassaron@plunkettcooney.com

Director

Amy L. Miletich
Miletich PC
1660 Wynkoop Ste 1160
Denver, CO 80202
P: (303) 825-5500
F: (303) 515-6655
E:amiletich@mcpclaw.com

Director

Mark J. Neal
Neal Law Firm
PO Box 14657
Monroe, LA 71207
P: (318) 807-0929
F: (318) 807-0926
E:mneal@neallawfirm.net

Director

Laura E. Proctor
LP Building Products
414 Union St N Ste 2000
Nashville, TN 37219-1711
P: (615) 986-5878
F: (615) 986-5878
E:laura.proctor@lpcorp.com

Director

William F. Ray
Watkins & Eager
400 E Capitol St Ste 300
Jackson, MS 39202
P: (601) 965-1974
F: (601) 965-1901
E:wray@watkinseager.com

Director

Richard R. Roberts
FedEx
3620 Hacks Cross Rd Bldg B
Memphis, TN 38125
P: (901) 434-8575
F: (901) 434-8277
E:rrroberts2@fedex.com

Director

Brittany M. Schultz
Ford Motor Company
One American Rd
Dearborn, MI 48126
P: (312) 323-3053
F:
E:bschul31@ford.com

Director

Thomas R. Schultz
Schultz & Pogue
520 Indiana Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46202
P: (317) 333-8440
F: (317) 262-9000
E:tschultz@schultzpoguelaw.com

Director

Scott Burnett Smith
Bradley Arant Boult Cummings
200 Clinton Ave W Ste 900
Huntsville, AL 35801
P: (256) 517-5198
F: (256) 517-5298
E:ssmith@babc.com

Director

John Parker Sweeney
Bradley Arant Boult Cummings
1615 L St NW Ste 1350
Washington, DC 20036
P: (202) 719-8216
F: (202) 719-8316
E:jsweeney@bradley.com

Director

Philip L. Willman
Brown & James
800 Market St Ste 1100
Saint Louis, MO 63101
P: (314) 206-3052
F: (314) 206-3152
E:pwillman@bjpc.com

Emeritus

Richard T. Boyette
Cranfill Sumner & Hartzog
5420 Wade Park Blvd Ste 300
Raleigh, NC 27607
P: (919) 863-8729
F: (919) 863-3519
E:rtb@cshlaw.com

Emeritus

Henry Mills Gallivan
Gallivan White & Boyd
55 Beattie Pl Ste 1200
Greenville, SC 29601
P: (864) 271-5341
F: (864) 271-7502
E:mgallivan@gwblawfirm.com

Emeritus

Peter J. Hersha
Nationwide Insurance
One Nationwide Plz 1-34-404
Columbus, OH 43215-2220
P: (614) 249-6851
F: (614) 249-1439
E:hershap@nationwide.com

Emeritus

John H. Martin
Thompson & Knight
1722 Routh St Ste 1500
One Arts Plz
Dallas, TX 75201
P: (214) 969-1229
F: (214) 969-1751
E:john.martin@tklaw.com

Emeritus

Lloyd H. Milliken, Jr.

6040 E 65th Place
Indianapolis, IN 46220
P: (317) 697-2520
F:
E:lloydhmilliken@gmail.com

Emeritus

William R. Sampson
Shook Hardy & Bacon
2555 Grand Blvd
Kansas City, MO 64108
P: (816) 559-2482
F: (816) 421-5547
E:wsampson@shb.com

Emeritus

Robert E. Scott, Jr.
Wilson Elser Moskowitz
500 E Pratt St Ste 600
Baltimore, MD 21202-3173
P: (410) 962-8408
F: (410) 962-8758
E:robert.scott@wilsonelser.com

Emeritus

Christopher W. Tompkins
Betts Patterson & Mines
701 Pike St Ste 1400
Seattle, WA 98101
P: (206) 292-9988
F: (206) 343-7053
E:ctompkins@bpmlaw.com

Emeritus

J. Michael Weston
Lederer Weston Craig PLC
118 Third Ave SE Ste 700
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
P: (319) 365-1184
F: (319) 365-1186
E:mweston@lwclawyers.com

Emeritus

Sheryl J. Willert
Williams Kastner
601 Union St Ste 4100
Seattle, WA 98101
P: (206) 628-2408
F: (206) 628-6611
E:swillert@williamskastner.com