Board of Directors

Chair of the Board

Dan D. Kohane
Hurwitz & Fine

424 Main St Ste 1300
Buffalo, NY 14202-3670
P: (716) 849-8942
E: ddk@hurwitzfine.com

President

Laura E. Proctor

624 Valley Trace Ct
Nashville, TN 37221
P: 
E: leproctor26@icloud.com

Vice President

Thomas E. Ganucheau
Beck Redden

1221 McKinney St Ste 4500
Houston, TX 77010
P: (713) 951-3700
E: tganucheau@beckredden.com

Secretary-Treasurer

Dean Martinez
NFJE - Secretary-Treasurer

222 South Riverside Plaza Ste 1870
Chicago, IL 60606
P: (312) 795-1101
E: dmartinez@dri.org

Director

Michael F. Aylward
Morrison Mahoney LLP

250 Summer St
Boston, MA 02210-1181
P: (617) 439-7556
E: maylward@morrisonmahoney.com

Director

Tillman J. Breckenridge
Breckenridge PLLC

1325 G St NW Ste 500
Washington, DC 20005
P: (202) 567-7733
E: tjb@breckenridgepllc.com

Director

Douglas K. Burrell
Drew Eckl & Farnham

303 Peachtree St NE Ste 3500
Atlanta, GA 30308-3263
P: (404) 885-6163
E: BurrellD@deflaw.com

Director

John E. Cuttino
Gallivan White & Boyd

1201 Main St Ste 1200
Columbia, SC 29201
P: (803) 779-1833
E: jcuttino@GWBlawfirm.com

Director

Bryan C. Garcia
Garcia Law Group LLC

6739 Academy Rd NE Ste 200
Albuquerque, NM 87109
P: (505) 629-1576
E: bgarcia@garcialawgroupllc.com

Director

Kathleen M. Guilfoyle
Campbell Campbell Edwards

One Constitution Ctr 3 Fl
Boston, MA 02129
P: (617) 241-3109
E: kguilfoyle@campbell-trial-lawyers.com

Director

Mary Massaron
Plunkett Cooney

38505 Woodward Ave Ste 100
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304
P: (313) 983-4801
E: mmassaron@plunkettcooney.com

Director

Amy L. Miletich
Miletich PC

1660 Wynkoop Ste 1160
Denver, CO 80202
P: (303) 825-5500
E: amiletich@mcpclaw.com

Director

Richard R. Roberts
FedEx

3620 Hacks Cross Rd Bldg B
Memphis, TN 38125
P: (901) 434-8575
E: rrroberts2@fedex.com

Director

Brittany M. Schultz
Ford Motor Company

One American Rd
Dearborn, MI 48126
P: (312) 323-3053
E: bschul31@ford.com

Director

Brittany M. Schultz
Ford Motor Company

One American Rd
Dearborn, MI 48126
P: (312) 323-3053
E: bschul31@ford.com

Director

Thomas R. Schultz
Schultz & Pogue

520 Indiana Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46202
P: (317) 333-8440
E: tschultz@schultzpoguelaw.com

Director

Thomas F. Segalla
Goldberg Segalla LLP 

665 Main St Ste 400
Buffalo, NY 14203
P: (716) 566-5480
E: tsegalla@goldbergsegalla.com

Director

Edward S. Sledge, IV
Bradley Arant Boult Cummings

1819 5th Ave N
Birmingham, AL 35203
P: (205) 521-8525
E: esledge@bradley.com

Director

Scott Burnett Smith
Bradley Arant Boult Cummings

200 Clinton Ave W Ste 900
Huntsville, AL 35801
P: (256) 517-5198
E: ssmith@babc.com

Director

John Parker Sweeney
Bradley Arant Boult Cummings

1615 L St NW Ste 1350
Washington, DC 20036
P: (202) 719-8216
E: jsweeney@bradley.com

Director

Richard D. Tucker
Tucker Law Group

81 Main St, Suite 3
Bangor, ME 04402-0696
P: (207) 945-4720
E: rdt@tuckerlawmaine.com

Director

Philip L. Willman
Brown & James

800 Market St Ste 1100
Saint Louis, MO 63101
P: (314) 206-3052
E: pwillman@bjpc.com

Director

Meghan H. Yanacek
Hall Booth Smith PC

191 Peachtree St NE Ste 2900
Atlanta, GA 30303
P: (404) 954-5000
E: myanacek@hallboothsmith.com

Emeritus

Richard T. Boyette
Cranfill Sumner & Hartzog

5420 Wade Park Blvd Ste 300
Raleigh, NC 27607
P: (919) 863-8729
E: rtb@cshlaw.com

Emeritus

Henry Mills Gallivan
Gallivan White & Boyd

55 Beattie Pl Ste 1200
Greenville, SC 29601
P: (864) 271-5341
E: mgallivan@gwblawfirm.com

Emeritus

Peter J. Hersha


Columbus, OH
P: 
E: 

Emeritus

John H. Martin
Thompson & Knight

1722 Routh St Ste 1500
One Arts Plz
Dallas, TX 75201
P: (214) 969-1229
E: john.martin@tklaw.com

Emeritus

Lloyd H. Milliken, Jr.

6040 E 65th Place
Indianapolis, IN 46220
P: (317) 697-2520
E: lloydhmilliken@gmail.com

Special Advisor

John R. Kouris
Special Advisor to the NFJE Executive Committee

222 South Riverside Plaza Ste 1870
Chicago, IL 60606
P: (312) 795-1101
E: johnrkouris@dri.org

Emeritus

William R. Sampson
Shook Hardy & Bacon

2555 Grand Blvd
Kansas City, MO 64108
P: (816) 559-2482
E: wsampson@shb.com

Emeritus

Robert E. Scott, Jr.
Wilson Elser Moskowitz

500 E Pratt St Ste 600
Baltimore, MD 21202-3173
P: (410) 962-8408
E: robert.scott@wilsonelser.com

Emeritus

Robert W. Shively
Shively Law Group

4400 S 86th St Ste 100
Lincoln, NE 68526-9226
P: (402) 488-5044
E: rshively@shivelylaw.com

Emeritus

J. Michael Weston
Lederer Weston Craig PLC

118 Third Ave SE Ste 700
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
P: (319) 365-1184
E: mweston@lwclawyers.com

Emeritus

Sheryl J. Willert
Williams Kastner

601 Union St Ste 4100
Seattle, WA 98101
P: (206) 628-2408
E: swillert@williamskastner.com