Our Program Committee

Sara Kobak - Program Chair
skobak@schwabe.com

Mark A. Fahleson - Program Vice Chair
mfahleson@remboltlawfirm.com

Imoh Emmanuel Akpan
iakpan@goldbergsegalla.com

Bryan R. Browning

bbrowning@lenovo.com

Michael B. King
king@carneylaw.com

Amy Mass
amass@hanover.com

E Todd Presnell
tpresnell@bradley.com

Edward S. Sledge, IV
esledge@bradley.com

Michael B. Wallace

mbw@wisecarter.com

Thomas Ganucheau

tganucheau@beckredden.com

Rebecca S. Hansen

bhansen@miletichpc.com